Prices for the construction of houses

Строим каркасные дома по всей РБ.
Order construction of frame house

Prices for the construction of houses

The most difficult and the most interesting question. Difficult, because the majority of our customers and potential customers have no experience in construction, hence a simplistic approach. And what could be easier than to ask: “how much does a meter cost?” And what could be simpler than immediately to make a conclusion – here is expensive, and there is cheap!

Unfortunately, today, many companies use a bad way to lure customers. It looks like this.

At the restaurant or café, you are told that the French salad costs 10 000 rubles, but no mayonnaise, green peas and meat are there, and the work of chef is not included. Unfortunately, the pricing approach in the construction of houses is very similar to this example.

If you follow the market of construction of frame houses, then we should throw everything that is possible out of the value of the house, and only what is left should be kept not to lose the status of “house”, and to announce and advertise this minimum price of the semi-finished product to customers. Some firms go even further and deliberately, knowing that for 5000 nothing possible can be built, still give the price in the advertisement. The aim is just to bring the client into the office (if any). And only later you realize that this price is for a set of bare walls and a roof. But you thought that you found the best and cheapest contractor, and that you will have a finished house to live in.

Further, once the criteria for the product “house” is blurred beyond recognition, the comparison of the construction companies on this basis, in principle, is impossible: someone gives a price without a foundation, the others – with no electrical wiring, etc. Empirically, we derived several ranges of prices for frame houses, but we urge our potential customers not to rely on these numbers, do not try to consider this as a price list in order to make conclusions where it is expensive or cheap; and do not choose the cheapest option, because as a rule it is the most risky.

We offer fair and transparent price. We show the built houses (which have everything in) and say how much it costs.

Remember: you want to build your HOUSE.

We build timber frame houses throughout Belarus. In-house production.

Complete setDescriptionPrice per 1 sq.m. (materials and works included)
Basic*This solution is suitable for beginning the construction of small houses without insulation. The frame and roof system on a finished foundation.from 2.5 million
Standard*This solution is suitable for construction of residential houses with basic insulation. Foundation-monolith frame, roof, truss system, mounting, membrane, frame insulation 150 mm, OSB shell plating, roof-metal tile, installation of PVC windows, entrance door, facade- simulation of beam, water drainage system, sofit, floor insulation, finishing screed-ground floor and rough floor- first floor, air ductsfrom 3.6 million
Warm House*Warm house for permanent residence.Included: a complete set of "standard", communications: electrical, plumbing, heating; additional 50 mm. insulation of the facade. Construction with fine interior finishing.from 4.8 million
Premium*Ready warm house: fully turnkey, with the budget interior finishing.from 8 million

* All construction materials used in the construction of any frame house project are negotiated with the customer and are changed only according to his preferences.

A third of house - in installments within a year!

Up to 30% of the cost can be paid in installments within a year.

Get a quote on the cost calculation

Цены на строительство домов

Строим каркасные дома по всей РБ.
Заказать строительство каркасного дома

Цены на строительство домов

Самый сложный и самый интересный вопрос. Сложный, потому что опыта строительства у большинства наших заказчиков и потенциальных клиентов нет, отсюда и упрощенный подход. А что может быть проще, чем спросить: «сколько у Вас стоит метр?». И что может быть проще, чем тут же сделать вывод – тут дорого, а там дешево!

К сожалению, сегодня, многие компании прибегают к дурному способу завлечения клиентов. Выглядит это примерно так.

Если бы в ресторане или кафе Вам сказали, что салат оливье стоит 10 000 рублей, но это без майонеза, зеленого горошка и мяса, и без работы повара? К сожалению подход к ценообразованию при строительстве домов очень похож на этот пример.

Если следовать за рынком строительства каркасных домов, то мы должны выбросить из стоимости дома все, что только возможно, лишь бы то, что осталось, не потеряло статус «дом», и эту минимальную цену на полуфабрикат называть клиентам и разместить в рекламе. Некоторые фирмы идут еще дальше, и сознательно, понимая, что за 5000 построить ничего не возможно, все равно дают эту цену в рекламе. Цель – притащить клиента в офис (если он есть). И только потом Вы узнаете, что это цена – за комплект голых стен и крыши. А Вы то думали, что нашли самого лучшего и дешевого подрядчика, и что у вас будет готовый дом для проживания.

Далее, раз критерии продукта «дом» размыты до неузнаваемости, сравнение строительных компаний по этому признаку в принципе невозможно: у кого-то цена без фундамента, у кого-то без электроразводки и т.д. Опытным путем мы вывели несколько интервалов цен для каркасных домов, но убедительно просим наших потенциальных клиентов – не опирайтесь на эти цифры, не пытайтесь считать это прайс-листом и делать выводы, у кого дорого или дешево, и не выбирайте самый дешевый вариант, потому что как правило именно этот вариант самый рискованный.

Мы предлагаем честную и прозрачную цену. Показываем построенные дома (в которых есть все) и говорим сколько он стоит.

Помните главное: вы хотите построить свой ДОМ.

Строим каркасные дома по всей РБ. Cобственное производство.

КомплектацииОписаниеЦена за 1 м. кв. с учетом материалов и работ
Норма*Решение, подходящее для строительства жилого дома с базовой теплозащитой. Каркас, стропильная система, крепление, устройство мембраны, утепление каркаса 150 мм, обшивка осп с наружной стороны, устройство кровли - металлочерепица, установка окон ПВХ, входная дверь, устройство фасада - имитация бруса, водосточная система, софит, утепление пола, чистовая стяжка – первый этаж и черновой пол на втором этаже, вентиляционные каналы.от 3,6 млн / 360 бел.руб
Теплый дом*Тёплый дом для постоянного проживания. Включает комплектацию «Норма», коммуникации: электрика, сантехника, отопление; дополнительное утепление фасада 50 мм. Строительство под чистовую внутреннюю отделку.от 4,8 млн / 480 бел.руб
Премиум*Готовый тёплый дом: полностью "под ключ", с бюджетной внутренней отделкой.от 8 млн / 800 бел.руб

*Все используемые строительные материалы, применяемые в строительстве любого проекта каркасного дома, согласовываются с Заказчиком, меняются по его предпочтениям.

Оставить заявку на расчет стоимости