TECHNOLOGY

СТРОИТЕЛЬСТВО КАРКАСНЫХ ДОМОВ ПО ВСЕЙ РБ
Order construction of frame house

At the present stage of development of the construction industry in the Republic of Belarus, certain types of work are regulated by the TNLA regulations (technical, normative and legal acts). Document that would systematize the production of works in the construction of timber frame housing for individual did not exist up to this point. Therefore, to meet increasing demands of the consumers and to bring them into a unified system of practices accumulated over the years on the frame housing market, MalanStroy became the first company that developed, together with the Republican Unitary Enterprise “StroyTechNorm,” a Standard Technological Chart for the construction of individual housing on the basis of the wooden frame. Now, each customer can be confident that the used components and solutions in the construction of his house have been repeatedly and laboriously counted, and only then they were allowed to be used. In fact, the document will be a typical manual for construction enterprises, specializing in the construction of such houses. And currently, during the construction of wooden frame houses, every customer has the right to require all construction companies to build according to the rules specified in the Technological Chart.

This is custom heading element
About construction of a frame house.

The exploration, the project and the estimated part – these are three components from which construction begins and which can either last for years or can end up safely within a month. The right to make a choice of technology and material, anyway, remains with the customer today. Especially, when there are plenty of choices on the construction market. During the last few years relatively new to Belarus directions have actively entered into the fight for the customer, including the technology of frame construction of wooden designs.

In practice and as a example we can consider MalanStroy specializing in the construction of wooden frame houses to show how things work: it normally takes two to four days for our specialists to conduct: a) an exploration — analysis of soil composition and bearing capacity, presence of groundwater, b) a survey – analysis of the topography of the site and the determination of bindings. Preparation of the project and the estimated part can take one to three weeks of tedious work, depending on the wishes of our clients and, as a consequence, the complexity of the object.

If you choose, professionally speaking, a model project, which is already counted, – a couple of days will be sufficient to accommodate all requests and make future house comfortable for you and your family. The complexity of project, of course, can be time affected, but, as practice shows, is not addictive. On average, the construction of timber frame house takes 2-3,5 months This housing will be with all the amenities, turnkey and fine finish.

If you select a project and you can surprise the architect, engineers and other specialists, implementing all the ideas and thoughts will take a little more time. Work on the construction site of the frame house is conducted at any time of the year. The only thing is that the foundation has to be finished until frost and slush. In our case, this is brown-stuffed piles with the installation of low-depth tape foundation. The load bearing capacity of the foundation depends on the quality of concrete, which piles are filled with, soil strength on which it is installed and some other indicators, which are calculated before the beginning of construction. Moreover, the weight of the future structure directly depends on the number of piles. Thus, we can assume that the foundation is the first thing on what you can save in the construction of a frame house.

The next phase of construction takes about a month of work, in the time frame. For the erection of a skeleton, wood of coniferous breeds of trees is used. Cross-section beams are of 50 mm to 150 mm. You do not need to worry about the strength of load-bearing structures, in frame house construction it is not due to the thickness of the material. Assembling technology – here is what you should pay attention to. Each of the elements, whether it is rack, window bolt or angle mate – everything in the building is calculated on dozens of parameters.

Engineering network in the frame house is a little different from our usual communications in rented houses in operation. Water, sewage, heating, electricity.

Sewer pipes in most cases – reinforced polypropylene. For heating system-reinforced plastic or stitched, i.e. more durable and resistant to high temperatures polyethylene. This is a good compromise of quality and price, which is now offered by many construction companies.

Wiring – metal hose, wiring accessories— everything is installed so that they do not directly touch the wood anywhere. Thereby, we strictly observe existing regulations and make the firefighters be happy.

The frame construction is insulated with 150 mm mineral wool, ventilated facade, imitation of timber (for example) and 50 mm additional insulation of the walls on the facade.

The real standard thickness of insulation in timber frame house is 150 mm Additional insulation – 50 mm. From inside, the walls around the perimeter of the building are filled with Rockwool (mineral wool) and are covered with vapor-insulation membrane. It prevents insulation from excess moisture and thus, it keeps all its technical characteristics.

Though in the construction of houses, we use standardized type and size, it does not mean that we limit our customers in the freedom of planning. That is a flight of fantasy. It can be infinitely tall and handsome. If the customer wishes, we can supply any design and ensure its reliability.

When installing on concrete bases we use steel structures, which prevent the penetration of capillary moisture into the wood, thus it increases the term of its operation. Vapor-insulation is inside. Waterproofing is outside. Waterproofing can be a waterproofing windproof film, superdiffusion.

To protect the house from excess moisture, light plaster constructions as well as ventilated facade can be also used.

Internal and external furnish of house, bath, garage or outhouse is fully at the customer’s decision. If you wish, and, most importantly, with unlimited financial possibilities, you can implement the most incredible idea. Whether it is going to be a time-tested combination of gypsum and wallpaper or you decorate your walls with Venetian plaster, it depends only on You.

Our company is customer-oriented. We are trying to save money of the customer. At the same time, to provide the service that he would get. Local materials, small resource consumption – this all leads to a decrease in the cost of construction.

Unfortunately, on the company website it is impossible to describe everything about building a timber frame house. Each customer has his/her own wishes and ideas. For more detailed information about the technology of the construction of the frame house of Malan Stroy, please, call the company, or visit our office for a consultation.

We will be glad to cooperate.
Malan Stroy Ltd. is your reliable partner for coming years.

Order consultation of the chief engineer
DANIEL
Chief Engineer

Технология

СТРОИТЕЛЬСТВО КАРКАСНЫХ ДОМОВ ПО ВСЕЙ РБ
Заказать строительство каркасного дома

На настоящем этапе развития строительной отрасли в Республике Беларусь, выполнение отдельных видов работ регламентируется ТНПА (техническими, нормативными и правовыми актами). Документа же, систематизирующего производство работ при возведении ДЕРЕВЯННЫХ КАРКАСОВ для индивидуального жилья, до этого момента не существовало. Поэтому, для удовлетворения возрастающих требований конечного потребителя и приведения в единую систему накопленных практик за годы работы на рынке каркасного домостроения, компания «Малан Строй» стала ПЕРВОЙ ОРГАНИЗАЦИЕЙ, разработавшей совместно с Республиканским Унитарным Предприятием «СтройТехНорм» Типовую Технологическую Карту на строительство индивидуального жилья на основе деревянного каркаса. Каждый заказчик теперь может быть уверен, что применяемые при строительстве его дома узлы и решения были многократно и кропотливо просчитаны, и только после этого допущены в применение. Фактически, документ станет точной инструкцией для строительных предприятий, специализирующихся на строительстве таких домов. И в настоящее время, при строительстве деревянного каркасного дома, каждый заказчик, в праве требовать от всех строительных организаций, строить согласно регламенту, указанному в технологической карте.

Примеры «пирогов» стен каркасного дома
О строительстве каркасного дома.

Геологоразведка, проект, расчетная часть – три составляющие с которых начинается строительство, которое может тянуться годами или благополучно закончиться через месяц другой. Право выбора технологии и материала, так или иначе, сегодня остается за заказчиком. Тем более, что выбрать на строительном рынке — есть из чего. Последние несколько лет в борьбу за своего заказчика активно вступают и относительно новые для Беларуси направления. В их числе и технология каркасного домостроения из деревянных конструкций.

На практике и на примере компании Малан Строй, специализирующейся на строительстве деревянных каркасных домов, дела обстоят так: на геологоразведку —  анализ почв на состав и несущую способность, наличия грунтовых вод, на геодезическую съемку – анализ рельефа участка и определение привязок, у наших специалистов в среднем уходит от двух до четырех дней.  На проект и расчетную часть, в зависимости от фантазий заказчика и, как следствие, сложности объекта, одна — три недели кропотливой работы.

Если вы выбираете, говоря профессиональным языком, типовой проект, который уже не то чтобы просчитать, но ни один раз построить успели – пару дней будет достаточно, чтобы учесть все пожелания и сделать будущий дом удобным для вас и вашей семьи. Сложность выбранного проекта на сроки, конечно, влияет, но, как показывает практика, не затягивает. В среднем на возведение каркасного дома из дерева уходит 2 — 3,5 месяца. Это жилье со всеми удобствами, под ключ и чистовую отделку.

Если при выборе проекта Вам все же удастся удивить архитектора, инженера и прочих специалистов компании,  воплощение в жизнь всех  идей и задумок займет чуть больше времени. Работа на   строительной площадке каркасного дома ведется в любое время года. Единственное, до заморозков и слякоти следует поторопиться с фундаментом. В нашем случае это буро-набивные сваи с установкой ленточного мелкозаглубленного фундамента. Несущая способность данного основания зависит от качества бетона, которым заливаются сваи, прочности грунта на котором он устанавливается и некоторых других показателей, которые рассчитываются задолго до начала строительства. Более того, от веса будущего строения напрямую зависит и количество свай.  Таким образом, можно считать, что фундамент, первое, на чем можно сэкономить при возведении каркасного дома.

Следующий этап строительства по времени занимает около месяца работы. Для возведения каркаса используются древесина хвойных пород дерева. Сечение   балок 50 мм на 150 мм.  За прочность несущих конструкций можно не переживать. В каркасных домах она обеспечивается не за счет толщины строительного материала. Технология сборки – вот на что стоит обратить свое внимание.  Каждый из элементов, будь то стойка, оконный ригель или угловые сопряжения – все в здании просчитывается по десяткам параметров.

Инженерные сети в каркасном доме мало чем отличаются от привычных нам коммуникаций в сдаваемых в эксплуатацию домах. Вода, канализация, отопление, электричество.

Канализационные трубы в большинстве случаев — армированный   полипропилен.  Для отопительной системы – металлопластик или сшитый, т.е более прочный и стойкий к высоким температурам, полиэтилен.  Это хороший компромисс цены и качества, который сегодня предлагают многие строительные компании.

Проводка – металлорукав, электроустановочные изделия — у нас все устанавливается так, что с деревом они нигде напрямую не соприкасаются. Тем самым мы строго соблюдаем действующие нормативно-правовые акты и радуем пожарников.

Каркас утепляется 150 мм минеральной ваты + вентфасад, имитация бруса (например) + 50 мм дополнительного утепления стен на фасаде.

Стандартная толщина утеплителя в деревянных каркасных домах действительно 150 мм. Дополнительное утепление – 50 мм. С внутренней стороны дома минеральная вата, которой заполняются стены по всему периметру здания, закрывается пароизоляционной мембраной. Она   предотвращает попадание в утеплитель лишней влаги. Таким образом, сохраняя его все  технические  характеристики.

То, что мы при возведении домов используем унифицированный тип и размер, не означает, что мы ограничиваем наших потребителей в свободе планировки. Т.е это полет фантазий. Он может быть бесконечно высоким и красивым. Если заказчик хочет, мы можем поставить любую конструкцию и обеспечить ее надежность.

При монтаже на бетонные основания, мы применяем стальные конструкции, которые препятствуют проникновению капиллярной влаги в древесину, тем самым увеличиваем срок ее эксплуатации. Пароизоляция внутри. Гидроизоляция — снаружи. Гидроизоляция может быть — гидроизоляционная ветрозащитная пленка, супердиффузионная.

Защитить дом от лишней влаги также можно с помощью легких штукатурных конструкций, а также вентфасада.

Внутренняя и внешняя отделка дома, бани, гаража, хозпостройки полностью на совести заказчика. При желании и, главное, при неограниченных финансовых возможностях можно реализовать самую невероятную идею. Будет ли это проверенное временем сочетание гипсокартона + обои, либо вы украсите свои стены венецианской штукатуркой, зависит только от Вас.

Наше предприятие является клиентоориентированным .Мы пытаемся сэкономить деньги заказчика. При этом, оказать ему ту услугу, которую бы он  хотел  получить. Местные материалы. Малая ресурсоемкость. – Это все ведет к понижению стоимости строительства.

Расписать все о строительстве каркасного дома на сайте компании, к сожалению – невозможно. У каждого потребителя – свои пожелания и идеи. Для более подробной информации о технологии строительства каркасного дома от Малан Строй, обращайтесь по телефонам компании, или приглашаем Вас к нам в офис на консультацию.

Будем рады сотрудничеству.
ООО «Малан Строй» ваш надежный партнер на многие годы

Заказать консультацию главного инженера
-инженер-e1450514992168-184x184
ДАНИИЛ
Главный инженер